PermaCycle

Rolling a tread between People and Permaculture

Read Jasmine’s Daily Cycling Journal

1 Comment

I included this photo of my dad on a moped because I thought it was funny and I needed an image to spice this post up.

I included this photo of my dad on a moped because I thought it was funny and I needed an image to spice this post up.

Jasmine here.

I found that the PermaCycle blog wasn’t the best fit for me to blog everyday.

If you’d like to follow my “almost everyday account” of what we are doing on an intimate scale visit my Crazy Guy on a Bike Journal.

The direct web address is: Crazyguyonabike.com/doc/blackchickonabike

Author: zestyjazz

I'm a garden and a bicycle.

One thought on “Read Jasmine’s Daily Cycling Journal

  1. I’ll check it out!! šŸ™‚

    Like

Leave a Reply

